Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Dominick and Caleb do a super job from start to decide the right vehicle and very responsive to our questions thru the entire process of buying our new vehicle. A plus !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Dominic is an impressive young man, his manner is easy and non intrusive. Dominic listened to our requirements, and responded appropriately with suggestions. The experience was easy and stress free, first time I have ever said that after purchasing a car. We intended to stop in for a quick test drive, so we could compare VW to Subaru, and Hyundai. As it turned out we could not walk away from the experience and a car that we really liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Drove from Pensacola just to buy a car from Geneva Carr! She called me back immediately walking me through the car buying process! Extremely helpful. Extremely pleasant! Fun too! Treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Jason and Richard for the win! A master at his craft I met Jason at Lokey Volkswagen and we became friends. He and Richard took me on my car buying journey. I walked in having no idea what I wanted in a car. SUV, sedan, sports car, van, I've had them all And I had no clue what was up next for me. Jason talked to me. He asked me about my needs and my wants. I said I wanted something with no Blindspot and sat up higher on the road. He knew exactly where to go from there. ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent service, great communication, great staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2024

Awesome buying experience! We bought a car from Geneva Carr which was the easiest car buying experience! We also worked Sean Mouzanner and he took care of everything on his end.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Drove from Pensacola to pick up my first car. Geneva Carr was very fun and made the first car experience enjoyable instead of stressful.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

The Best Dealership and Team we've ever experienced. We love the new wheels!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

We had a great experience with Geneva Carr and Lokey Volkswagen. She made the car-buying experience go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jay sold me a 2024 Jetta back in February. He’s certainly got a long future in the dealership career. He listened to all of my concerns and truthfully got me in the perfect car. He worked with my insurance and my mom all the way in NY. I contacted him last minute in the evening and walked out of the store with a car that I know I will never have troubles with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Lokey Volkswagen has a huge inventory of vehicles, a friendly sales staff, and competitive prices. I had a fantastic buying experience. Alex was my salesman - he helped with my trade-in as well as my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about all of the Volkswagen products, fun to work with, and most importantly, I feel as though he helped me get the perfect car at a price I am super pleased with. I will absolutely use Lokey for my service needs and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car - great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I had a great experience with Geneva Carr. She offered 3 great choices & I am very happy with my Selection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Gene was so super helpful and listened to me and was able to help with everything that I said.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great experience. I would highly recommend Lokey Volkswagen. My daughter is very happy with her car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Matt is absolutely amazing! Great customer service!!!! Thank you so much for all your help!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Most comfortable ride I ever owned. All the amenities included are very impressive. We made a fantastic choice in a vehicle. Better than the 2021 toyota highlander we traded in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Our sales rep Trever is young, but highly educated and knows a lot about vehicles he hustled to the overflow lot multiple times for us since I was undecided. He stayed late three hours past closing just to get the deal done We highly recommend him definitely will refer him to all my friends and family. It was great working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I love the company, They worked out a deal with my wife and I and got us a nice car to drive. We're very happy and will be coming back.. as For salesman Joe Haig was Excellent, he was funny, worked out a great offer with us, we will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Joe was amazing and very helpful on getting a car on my styled I love this car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Lowkey. It was a bit complicated for me because I owed equity on my trade-in. Trevor was an indescribably amazing sales associate! From beginning to end, I mean the whole process. I walked away from the first offer I received as it was not within my budget and I wasn't able to accept it. In less than 20 minutes from the time I walked out of the door, I was contacted with a pocket friendly offer. It was Trevor who honored my request while diligently working to make sure that the process was coordinated ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Cody was a big help with my new car purchase and was very thorough and easy to understand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The Lokey dealership was clean and seemed to be very organized with an assortment of different vehicles to choose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Geneva was great. Very friendly and wasn’t pushy at all. Enjoyed working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Alessio was AMAZING!! I really appreciated the experience he offered and the hospitality was great. The entire team at Lokey was more than helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris in service & Joe in sales went above & beyond for me. I had one small issue with my certified used car, purchased recently & they jumped right on it & my car was fixed, in an extremely timely manner. Great way to start off my new relationship with Lokey VW!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I came here as a problem child.. difficult to approve and not a ton to put down, but NEEDED a reliable car.. Dominic took this mission personally and one day the perfect trade, a certified late model, low mileage Tiguan came though that would get me approved. His relentless pursuit of a deal that worked under my constraints is nothing short of admirable and appreciated. Oil changes for life, also? I have truly found a car dealer I want to return to. Thank you Dom and your team!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great experience from initial contact to driving off with the vehicle! Chet responded to my questions timely and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Alessio was absolutely incredible in his thoroughness and knowledge! He’s a car guy outside of his job so the advice he had to give was unparalleled and so appreciated considering this is my first real car purchase. I couldn’t have had a better experience and person to help me through this process. I was so stressed and he treated me like a human and not just a sale. Genuine guy beyond words. Thank you Alessio, Lokey VW, and also Corinna!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Geneva is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

This was my second time working with Geneva and she was just as wonderful as the first time. She makes you feel so comfortable and does everything she can to make sure you leave with the car of your dreams at a price you can afford. Not only is Geneva knowledgable about the product but she makes buying a car fun! Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

We didn’t really want a new car, but Loki gave us a very good deal. I called two other dealerships they couldn’t match it. I really like Lokey which ever car dealership they’re working with. The general manager, which I believe is from the Lokey Allen family at the Volkswagen Lokey Was very pleasant and actually fun to talk to. In my experience, this is not really the norm. It was the norm at Lokey Volkswagon. Also, Brian in Service is one of the reasons that we purchased a new Volkswagen. Brian is a super intelligent service ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I recently purchased a used car and they are great people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Lokey VW made purchasing a new car a pleasure! All of the salesman are fantastic! Bill was my salesperson and he was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan which I purchased. I needed to returned to the dealership to have an after market installation. I had the pleasure of working with Chris as my service advisor. Chris gave me the timeline for the installation and made sure that I had a loaner car to use. Chris went as far as calling me to inform me of a delay in a few parts and updated the timetable. I also had an opportunity ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Lokey VW helped complete my lease buyout with zero issues. The professionalism and stature of every individual was noticeable. Austin was very pleasant and ensured my paperwork was all in order.Sean finalized everything and explained everything well. I would recommend any veteran looking for a vehicle to use this location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Joe Haig is the best! I Haven't purchased a car in a long time... I'm glad he was there to greet me & make the process easy for a nervous new car applicant!! I was approved thanks to Lokey VW & Joe Haig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Mr Joe is amazing at his job!! Does the necessary research for what you are looking for in your next car, color, specs, the price of a vehicle that is in your budget. Listens to everything you have to say. Explains everything to you so you understand in layman’s terms!! Lol also gives you tad bit info about something informational, basically get a history on something that we would not know about!! Would suggest Mr Joe Haig and Lokey Volkswagen in Clearwater FL!! Love these people they treat you like family!! Beatrice and Richard Lauten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Howard Gonzales was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful in our buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great Service department! Chris was professional and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

James was a wonderful person very, helpful gave me option. Thought me about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I was waiting about 2,5 hours to get the service done

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Joe Haig was both professional and personable. He communicated well during the buying process and in the end, came to an acceptable deal. The manager as well, stayed in communication throughout the process and was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

A huge shout out to James at Lokey Volkswagen! He went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we wanted! He was so nice and helpful during the entire process! We can’t thank him enough, we are so happy to drive home in our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Had such a great experience with Alessio! I haven’t bought myself a car in a long time, and he made it very smooth and quick. He provided excellent customer service and took great care of me! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I loved my experience at the dealership they really appreciate their customers and treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! It’s the only place I’ve experienced in the area with readily available salespeople who were respectful and well-informed about their vehicles. Trevor was particularly great, answering all my questions with expertise. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

We purchased our vehicle through James. He is very knowledgeable and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We purchased our 2022 Range Rover through James and had a terrific experience. He was very educated on the brand, and the overall process went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had a great experience with Dominic. I was looking for a Tiguan and I got it! Dominic was very pleasant and answered all my questions. I had brought my 3 year old son to the dealership and Dominic was very patient with both of us! Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Also, Corinna in the finance department was extremely helpful with all the paperwork and rates. Thank you again 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

James went above and beyond! He was amazing! He literally helped us find exactly what we wanted! James provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had regarding our new vehicle purchase! We couldn’t had a better sales consultant than James! We are so happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Geneva Carr is an awesome sales consultant😁. She is super friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy. We’ll see her again when we’re ready for a third VW from Lokey.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Working with Alex is One of the best sales experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. I called several other dealerships and they wanted to play the car buying game to drive hours to see the car. Alex understood with my job and having my child I was impossible. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted to purchase and all my paperwork was done in a few hours and next day I drove down to clearwater and signed and picked up my vehicle. - They are professionals at this location and Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The Dealership was very friendly and out the right person in front of me. Trevor was very knowledgeable with every aspect of the Tiguan and Atlas. The two cars were just what we needed and he made sure we test drove and knew the ins and outs of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The dealership was so welcoming and cordial. They really made the whole process as easy as could be. James was a great liaison introducing me to the Volkswagen brand and lokey as a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I get good servicing at Lokey dealership. Have been with them for a number of years now and driving my second Jetta.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Howard was so helpful! Very patient and listened to all our needs. He made the experience very easy and comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I had contacted many dealerships about my trade in and finding the specific vehicle I wanted. Lokey was very good about getting me to Alessio, who was a wonderful car salesman. I didn't feel like he was lying to me about all of the information I was given and he didn't try to take advantage of a sale. He was extremely helpful and I was in and out with a new car and great trade in value within 4 hours. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I had contacted many dealerships about my trade in and finding the specific vehicle I wanted. Lokey was very good about getting me to Alessio, who was a wonderful car salesman. I didn't feel like he was lying to me about all of the information I was given and he didn't try to take advantage of a sale. He was extremely helpful and I was in and out with a new car and great trade in value within 4 hours. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Howard was my salesman - great guy, very professional and patient. He answered all our questions. If I need another car I’ll definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

not like other dealerships at all. everyone i’ve come in contact with has been very friendly and helpful. Brian in the service department went above and beyond to help me with my car

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Exceptionally friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

In an industry where you fear being taken advantage of, it's a breath of fresh air to know Alessio is there! My wife and I visited another Volkwagen dealership before Lokey, and suffered your stereotypical car salesman experience. We left in disappointment and then decided to try Lokey. We were greeted by Alessio right away and he listened to our wishes and concerns. He wasted no time and showed us two vehicles right away. We ended up purchasing an Atlas due to his amazing customer service! I can't say enough how listening to your customer makes all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Less was an amazing sales professional and the finance team did an excellent job finding me the.beat deal… Go to Lokeys VW and ask for Less! You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Less was an amazing sales professional and the finance team did a great job finding me the best deal when other dealerships turned me down. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a new vehicle. Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Howard was so patient with me, showed me several cars until we found "the one". He continues to be so helpful weeks after purchasing the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Easy scheduling, good waiting area, staff was informative on updates / needs / what was done, and nice. Bonus that the services are covered with my deal when I got the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Our sales rep Austin was fantastic....worked with my difficult schedule to make things happen and also was 100% honest and up front with the price. Awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Howard was amazing. Very kind understanding and a great listener. He walked me through all my options and did not rush me like other experiences I had. I am indecisive so it’s great when met with someone who lets you take your time. I previously was at Kuhn VW where it did not go so well experience wise. When I came here I was met with amazing service by Howard. He kept his promises, did not judge, and made sure the price was right and all my standards were met. If you come to Lokey Volkswagon make sure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Joe was direct and helpful, willing to work with you, overall a positive experience working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Joe is wonderful, and straight to the point! As someone who does not have much experience in purchasing cars. He was super helpful, informative, charismatic, and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Geneva was a great sales person, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and easy. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. Would highly recommend Lokey Volkswagen. This is my second purchase from Lokey. Service department is very trustworthy. I usually make an appointment and wait for my vehicle. They keep me well informed along the way about timing and next steps.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Had an excellent buying experience with Howard Gonzales! Wasn't able to purchase right away but he kept working behind the scenes and followed up with a deal too good to pass up! Thanks for the hard work and stress free experience. Will definitely call for our next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Had an excellent buying experience with Howard Gonzales! Wasn't able to purchase right away but he kept working behind the scenes and followed up with a deal too good to pass up! Thanks for the hard work and stress free experience. Will definitely call for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Service was okay, but the service team did not wash the vehicle. Free car washes are supposed to be a thing at Lokey.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great car buying experience! There were some bumps in the road from a third party company performing aftermarket work as part of the deal. However, the General Sales Manager Caleb stepped in IMMEDIATELY and quickly remedied the situation (better than I anticipated). It was refreshing to experience true customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Good as usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Alessio was very knowledgeable and patient with us. We got a great deal on an almost new VW Tiguan. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Genne very nice and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

TRUSTED Recent Sales experience: If we could give more than 5 stars, we certainly would. Best purchase experience of our five VW vehicle purchaes at Lokey VW hands down. From the ultra professional Matt Lokey to Superman Sales professional Dominic G. And Wonderwoman Finance manager Corinna B, AND never to forget Eric in Service (years of professional customer care)....this was a positive new 2024 Tiguan SE purchase experience which we will not forget! I believe in writing honest reviews and not sugar coating as there is no value in such actions. My experience and expectations have been met so this keeps ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Joe was so helpful to me. I absolutely love working with him.give him a raise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Had a great experience. No pressure environment. Very professional and friendly service. Alessio is a great sales man and made the entire experience great. I totally recommend Lokey!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great buying experience today. Jason R in sales was top notch. The whole team made it the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Keegan, Chet, Matt, and Taylor all contributed to an excellent day today!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Austin was on top of things and his manager made sure we received the best deal we could because we are VW people!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I just want to say thank you to Volkswagen for the other day. I came in completely overwhelmed with car locks on my tires. The staff was so friendly and nice and just made me feel a lot better about the situation, absolutely five star tremendous customer service. I can’t say thank you enough for just making my life easier that day. Thank you Gene at the front desk for going above and beyond, it means a lot to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Best in class - I know from first hand experience. A true showcase of integrity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Fantastic experience all around. Austin was awesome and made the whole process very easy for us. Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Joe was great and Bill assisted as well. Highly recommend them both. Great work gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I’m pleased with my car purchase experience at Lokey Volkswagen especially since I was able to find my cute blue Beetle there. This was my first independent car purchase apart from a parent and my late spouse and I am glad to say the whole process went well. I am appreciative of my sales person Liz and the sales manager for their patient and willing cooperation in negotiations. Taylor handled the contract document process with seamless organization and communication. The only minor hiccup with car was discovered when Liz and I couldn’t pair my phone on the infotainment ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

very happy for purchase and how upfront the staff was that helped me! thankful for Alex and Sean, definitely would recommend this dealer to anyone 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

This dealership pays attention to detail. Alessio was great. I felt I was talking to a friend, not a car salesman. He even helped me with questions I had about my vehicle days after purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review