Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Fast and good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

So glad I made the call that day to Lokey. Tom was up front and didn't beat around the bush. Great guy to do business with and would recommend him to anybody. They made the transition easy and comfortable. Just too bad that they're so far away.. LOL but I would make the trip either way. Highly recommend them and I sold cars for 14 years myself. Great place and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lokey Volkswagen has always given us great service, we really enjoy the team and appreciate the great offers and professional management.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

good service, friendly people, punctual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Lokey Volkswagen made leasing my new car a very easy experience. Joe H was our salesman and he was such a pleasure to work with! He made the whole experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

service historically very good. car was washed after service. service managers get back to you with issues or schedule.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

My experience at Lokey VW was excellent! Our salesman Joe was super friendly and made getting our new car enjoyable and easy. I will definitely be a returning customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I made an appointment 2 weeks in advance. When I arrived, they were already very busy, but I was taken care of quickly. Other than a slight hiccup, my day went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I've been a customer at Lokey Volkswagen for about 10 years and have always received high quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The two service people that took care of me -Brian and Danny are the best -

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

I moved to the west coast of Florida a few months ago. Had my Beetle serviced before I moved. Then last week she would not start and had a power code. I call Lokey VW and had her towed there. The revive adviser was very pleasant and went over very thing with me. My Beetle was fixed in a very timely matter. They even called to check if I had a ride to come pick her up. One very caring dealership. I definitely will be serving my Beetle there. 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The mechanics are very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Those guys are really amazing. They went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The salesman is extremely knowledgeable and curtious. Also the service desk rep is very helpful and well mannered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I purchased my car after leasing it. I had the same salesman. It was pretty cool. The only issue I have is not being able to get people on the phone to answer a few questions I have. The phone system there hangs up on you if someone doesn’t pick up. That’s kind of annoying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Lokey VW has a great crew. We always feel welcome and taken care of when we get our car serviced. Thank you Lokey VW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Clean, open nice good price close good food friendly polite great experience nice cars close

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Joe Haig was very knowledgeable and easy to work with in purchasing my 2018 Tiguan!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Spent 6 hours at Sun Toyota after waiting 17 day for the suv to come in stock to not make a deal because they keep saying we need more money from me. I was exhausted but went to lokey vw and they got me into a vehicle no problem. They were all amazing there. So bottom line if somewhere else doesn't make it happen go to lokey vw and they will get the job done. Better yet just skip any other dealership and go to them.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I had a great experience at Lokey buying my new car. Marcus gave me great customer service and really helped me get my dream car! Thanks Lokey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Top notch Dealership! Everyone I’ve come in contact with at Lokey in person & on the phone have been professional, polite, upbeat,helpful & knowledgeable! I recommend Lokey VW & the Lokey Team without hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

I made an appointment and they got me in and out in 30 minutes, and the people were very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Tom Suggs helped me make the decision to buy this 2019 Tiguan out of the lease. The finance rate was better than I was pre-approved for with my bank BOA. Thanks Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Geneva. She really took care of us. Took extra care on making sure the vehicle was perfect when we picked it up. That service has been lost at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

The people there was so nice and so patient and so understanding I would recommend Volkswagen to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Overall good customer service. Got in and out quickly with no issues. Team provided updates throughout the time while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Good service, always completes work with little to no cost to me so I can't complain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The service center is good, easy to work with and does a good job at keeping my car in shape without trying to upsell you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Lokey service department was extremely helpful and eager to resolve my tire issue with my recent purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER. Joe Heig is the best . He was ready to help me no matter what. I appreciate everyone who helped me get the car I wanted ......finally

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

We drive 30mins from our local dealership to have our VW’s serviced at Lokey. They are the BEST!!! Friendly and excellent customer service. Bert Smith is TERRIBLE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

The salesperson Taylor was pleasant to work with and made it a very good experience. He also is following up on a small door ding repair. The Used Car Manger Tony was upfront, personable and a good person to deal with. The Finance Director Chad made the financing experience easy as he explained the documents in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

We had a great experience! From the salesperson Andy to finance with Sean. Everyone was professional, friendly, accommodating and overall patient. Andy went above and beyond and had everything ready once I got there. I will be recommending to everyone!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Marcus our sales representative was very professional and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond for their customers!! My husband and I drove an hour to come here and it was so worth it!!! If you get here ask for Michael Moceri he will treat you to 5-star service!!! Best dealership in Florida!!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Awesome. Got my tire and they slapped it on for me. Hope I’m still slotted to talk to a master tech after New Years cause she needs some more love. These guys do great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Just left with our third Lokey VW! Cannot say enough about the team of Geneva Carr, Kyle Childers, and Chad McIntyre for their professionalism and customer first service. Brian Belviso in the service department is the best! First class operation at Lokey VW every visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Just left with our third Lokey VW! Cannot say enough about the team of Geneva Carr, Kyle Childers, and Chad McIntyre for their professionalism and customer first service. Brian Belviso in the service department is the best! We had an issue with our 21 Tiguan but the team came together and got us into a new car seamlessly. First class operation at Lokey VW every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Buying this Volkswagen SUV was a good experience, hassle free, good test drive and invitation to return to get more info on new features, which I plan to do soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Lifelong Lokey customer here. They beat out the competition in nearly every category. Whether you are going in for service or buying/leasing a new vehicle, Lokey VW is impressive all the way. I recommend Joseph Swiger in sales. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Chris thank you very much. Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I would rather shave my head with a cheese grater and chew on tin-foil than experience buying a car! In fact, I would say that other than suffering the indignity of a prostate exam or helping somebody paint their house, there are few scenarios I loathe more! HOWEVER...On December 19, 2022, my wife and I purchased a 2022 Volkswagen Taureg SE at Lokey Volkswagen, and the experience was mind-blowingly WONDERFUL! Our Sales Associate Marcus was exceedingly patient, friendly and knowledgeable in helping us to find the PERFECT car as were Kyle and Ken who took us over the finish line. We had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Brought my car in had it jumped brought through car in an left it Needed a new battery sunglass holder replaced an new battery key phob an they also washed an vacumef out my baby was so greatful!! I even gave the manager a compliment about his receptionist there she was awesome thst evening !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Awesome, very clear in explaining details related to service.very customer oriented and helpful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Couldn't ask for a better salesman! Joe Haig was brilliant to work with and helped make a difficult task pleasurable. Thanks again for the experience unlike most sales encounters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Awesome people, they worked with me and my wife to get us both in new cars while no other dealership had any.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Had a good experience at the dealership the salesman at the time was very professional and not at all pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Danny and the team were able to squeeze me in for an oil change with no appointment and no guarantees. I dropped off early and they had me driving by afternoon. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

What a great experience! Absolutely love our new car. Our salesman was great and we absolutely loved his energy and customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Recently bought my first VW and compared to any dealership (VW or other), Lokey VW is by far the best dealership I have ever visited. Between the chill yet fun atmosphere and the outstanding sales / management / finance team effort, I was provided an excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Shout out specifically to Joseph Swiger for taking care of me during my purchase as well as the continued service of my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The customer service, attention to detail and courteous staff-especially Jason, were the best I have ever received from a car dealership-he went the extra mile to ensure everything was “just right” !! I would certainly recommend Lokey as the place to buy. It was a pleasure purchasing a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Recently bought my first VW and compared to any dealership (VW or other), Lokey VW is by far the best dealership I have ever visited. Between the chill yet fun atmosphere and the outstanding sales / management / finance team effort, I was provided an excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Shout out specifically to Joseph Swiger for taking care of me during my purchase as well as the continued service of my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Everybody is friendly. I really appreciated having a rental while my car was in the shop.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Shout out to Danny and the service team for helping get an oil change before the holidays. I dropped off this morning with no guarantee and they had me driving by afternoon. AND THEY DETAILED IT FOR ME TOO. Thanks guys! I really have no regrets buying from Lokey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Your service department ordered the parts we thought we needed before we got there which was great because our granddaughter is in college in Tallahassee and there was a time constraint. The only thing not done was her HORN which she really thinks she needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Excellent service. Fast, friendly, reliable, high quality. It's always a pleasure having a service there. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

I have been dealing with them for six years! On my second vehicle, excellent customer service 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

The service was fast because I did not wait the long. It was on toming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Puntuality is a thing for me. Servicing was done within acceptable time limits. They even suggested that I not rotate my tires as planned, since I was changing them in the new year. They said why waste money? I liked that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Lovely dealership that provided plenty of snacks and water for our long deliberation over a vehicle. Joe Haig was fantastic, a professional who was never pushy and guided us into the right car. I'll be back in 15 years when this one breaks down! Thanks Joe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Lovely dealership that provided plenty of snacks and water for our long deliberation over a vehicle. Joe Haig was fantastic, a professional who was never pushy and guided us into the right car. I'll be back in 15 years when this one breaks down! Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Brian and Eric are awesome. Both are very professional and helpful. Eric always responds quickly and provides excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

This is the second car we’ve puchased from Lokey VW. They are always so great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Awesome customer service. My walk-in oil change did not take long. The price was exceptional. I have truly found my VE Dealership. No more wandering 🙏🏾🙏🏾😍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

excellent service and excellent cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

No appointment they got me in there and helped me get what I needed same day. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Tom was very supportive, patient and kept things real. I appreciated that so much. I have been driving Volkswagen for 10 years, and my experience purchasing my new Atlas Cross Sport tells me I won’t be changing that anytime soon! Thanks so much Tom! Also Ken in finance was really great to work with and helped seal the deal smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

this is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Loki Volkswagen they have always treated us fairly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

They were very nice and the service was very good there was a very little waiting time I would Say thank you for a great job PS the coffee was good also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Geneva was waiting for us when we arrived. She immediately had us sitting in our soon to be new ID.4 xxxxxxelectric car and explaining all the features. We took the car for a test drive and loved it. Geneva is an expert on electric cars. She made the purchase experience quick, easy and fun. I would not hesitate to recommend Lokey Volkswagen to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Everyone was helpful in and out in no time. Plus a free car wash can’t beat that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Super nice place it's definitely one of the nicest car dealerships I've ever been to in my life

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great and long known company. Love y’all greatly! Joey S Is The guy especially when it comes to taking the extra step

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Took my car in for service and Danny was very helpful!! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

The ownership and staff are above and beyond. Everyone from my sales team, finance, General Manager, detail, to the surrounding staff were incredibly friendly, professional, and helpful. I highly recommend the Lokey group and their teams for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Danny Wagner and Kyle Enos are world Class at what they do! Thank You So Much for everything and Happy Holidays to everyone at Lokey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Joe the sale Person was very Helpful with all the questions I had; good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Salesman Joe Haig was an incredible resource through the entire process - quick, honest, efficient. His direct feedback to specific questions is what got this deal across the finish line. Look forward to working with the Lokey team for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I went in looking at a car had more then half down, and Taylor helped me into a VW Teguan Se AWD, he went above and beyond what he had to to to help… Thank you TAYLOR and to co workers.. Ask for Taylor.. Jack Churchward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Fast and easy experience. Helpful, courteous staff. Had my car ready in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Quickly diagnosed problem of my towed in VW and commuted the same to me. Fixed the problem the same day and quickly returned it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Thomas Suggs was the salesman that I had the pleasure of working with. He was very knowledgeable and patient when showing us the inventory. He was welcoming and made us feel at home from the moment we walked in.. Great experience will be coming back..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

very good prices and service after the purchase. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I always appreciate working with Chris in particular but everyone at the service center is friendly, courteous, and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Just bought my third Volkswagen...first time using this dealer...My salesman, Mike was great and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Loving the new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Nice job on my Beetle tune-up and oil change, good hand wash. Wish my automatic lights or my SiriusXM radio weren’t turned off. Great waiting room- I appreciate the drink and donut while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

The salesperson Tim Barron was very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Kyle I believe the sales manager was very helpful also. This is the fourth car we have purchased from Loki and still will continue to purchase it is a very good dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

We have worked with Joe for many years, and once again he was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Fast,friendly, efficient, all around good service. I came and waited while my vehicle got an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Good experience. Was able to get a good deal! Keep up the good work y'all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review