Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excellent service! Danny is the best. My service was done within an hour and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My customer service rep Brian is great. He is so nice and knowledgeable and bends over backwards to be helpful. Thanks Brian!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Staff in the service department are always professional and friendly. They work to support customers in an effective and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service is great, I left a message after I left about why my brake fluid was never checked or at least checked off on the inspection sheet to let me know it's current health and i never received a call back. Danny Wagner was Phenomenal same for the advisor that day, forget his name unfortunately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Brian managed to squeeze me in to get my car fixed whereas I was told initially it'd be a week to wait for an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I appreciated the express service appointment for oil change. But, had to wait an additional 30 minutes for a redo of multipoint inspection to obtain the notations missed the first time. Left oil residue on interior driver side door handle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service manager, great service personnel, they really took care of us, and we’re from out of town. I’ll definitely use them again when I move to Florida full time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Generally good service. Only complaint is they took over 1 week for my last repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

You get exactly what you want!! Just be patient and kind🌺 great dealership great service experience all around the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Dropped my car off for some problems i was having and my premium warranty that I got through lokey covered everything, even the rental. Chris kept me updated on the process for what the issue was, when the parts would come in, and when it was ready to be picked up. Got the paperwork for what was repaired and was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The staff in general was extremely helpful. Especially with it being my first time buying a car. Terry & Jospeh worked together to make sure I got exactly what I wanted! I also got to spend $100 on free Volkswagen Merchandise while I was waiting for my Car to be detailed. I was able to text both Terry and Jospeh about any issues or questions I had after bringing my new car home and they replied promptly. I really hope they continue to be this helpful and fast when I need service on my car for routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Eric, Joseph, everyone all very helpful. I can see why this is the top dealership in the area. This would be my first pick when buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very friendly sales staff. Chris was very helpful with the process. Unfortunately the car had issues the moment I drove it off the lot. The service department is in the process of looking into the issues at this time. Im thankful and appreciative for that. Currently I feel positive about the transaction. Buying a used car is scary though. Leaving me doubting the outcome once I take the car back. Hopefully it all works out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The folks at Lokey VW are absolutely amazing. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase with them. The sales team, service team, attitude, and amenities keep us coming back. Geneva (best sales person ever) takes great care of us even when we’re just in for service. The Lokey VW team feels like one big (weird) family and it shows every time we step foot in there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We had a pleasant service on our car. Everyone was really nice at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Replaced my sway bar links to oem ones, items were already in stock, and the process, altogether with fixing the recall issue for my car, as well as diagnosing the AC in my car, took about just a day. Brian was very helpful, and kept me updated on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Joseph was amazing and I felt very secure in the whole process from the test drive, to trade in, to financing. He was very knowledgeable and most important personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The team at Lokey VW is awesome. Brian and the service folks always take care of my vehicles, and in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I was expecting 2 to 7 days of work for the task requested, but they did it in less than a day, although Chris was a very much excellent communicator of the services narrative. Since the first day my Tiguan was suffering from lack of power, turbo feature was xxxx. Finally, I have now, after almost 3 years, a better engine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Bought my first car from here! Everyone at the dealership is so nice and they make you feel so comfortable. They work hard to meet your expectations and price point. Michael and the team took care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service experience! I have to drive 30mins but do because I got free oil change for life promo when I bought my Atlas. Service rep was really helpful, waiting area os comfortable & it didn’t take very long at all. I was even pleased with their pricing on somethings I needed like wiper blades.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

This was our second vehicle purchased from lokey within a year. The team at Volkswagen was very helpful and professional. Joseph our salesman was great. Very knowledgeable and helped us get a great price on our new vehicle and trade in. Would definitely recommend to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

When I bring my car in to Lokey VW Clearwater, I know I'll get the best service possible. They are so organized. The service advisor manages the job. Technicians are dispatched. The work gets done promptly. The issues are addressed and fixed. The service advisor ensures that all items get addressed on time and get resolved. They are excellent communicators; create a friendly environment; are a very talented staff. On this visit the service advisor was Chris Cosgrove, and the technician was Josh Shealy. First Class!! I really appreciate the service visits to Lokey VW. Frank Grote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service was very quick and efficient everybody was friendly and my vehicle was done in no time I appreciate it thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Brian in the service dept and his team did an outstanding job, he explained in detail the problem and what they did to complete it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My first experience at Lowkey dealership I could start by saying from the moment I walked into the dealership I was I received the with the best customer service ever. Starting with Thomas Suggs, Joe and Mr. McCarthy. I appreciate there time and patience and making my first time car buyer experience the best . Thanks to them I now have my dream truck!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very helpful, professional and kind. Danny worked with us to try to solve the issues in the best way possible. Labor is very expensive though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They are very friendly and the service was great. I appreciate the great work they do. I always feel that they take care of the car and let me know what needs to be serviced immediately and what can wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Lokey VW is very professional and courteous, dealership. The atmosphere is great and the employees all speak to the customers. This dealership is a great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Dan was amazingly efficient and was able to provide my vehicle with an oil change in less than 1 hour an appointment.. and was very porfessional...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Bought our first car from here! Everyone at the dealership is so nice and they make you feel so comfortable. They work hard to meet your expectations and price point. Joseph took care of us and he is AMAZING! Very patient, kind, knowledgeable, and so funny! Very down to earth people who want to get to know you and your story so they can make life even better. There was never a dull moment while we went through the process. You can just tell everyone there cares about each other and especially you. We even got to tour the facility ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Very qualified sales staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Friendly and Professional

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Thomas Suggs was great. He helped us find the right car that my wife loves. You should stop by and see him.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Let me start by saying that the process of buying a car is usually pretty awful… From finding the right car, to the salesmen taking their time, to haggling with the price, I usually would rather do anything other than buy a car. With that said, Mike from Lokey VW made this process the complete opposite!! He was on top of the car search from the beginning and made it possible for my husband and I to afford my dream car. He wasted zero time which was incredibly helpful. We went there for a used Atlas and left with a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Dan was amazingly efficient and was able to provide my vehicle with an oil change in less than 1 hour without an appointment. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I’ve always had nothing but good encounters with Lokey -VW. Everyone was very helpful to make sure my car was in perfect condition. I appreciate everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Jason Ryndak always looks out for my best interest and listens to what I want and then suggests the perfect car for me!!! Not to mention answering my many questions! I have bought 5 cars now at Lokey between 1 from his Dad and 4 from him! It was an easy process...I was in and out in a timely manner and Sean was very helpful explaining the warrantees so I picked the best one for me!!! Thumbs up to Everyone at Lokey!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Michael Moceri is stellar! He followed through with every detail that he promised. Friendly, hardworking, and reliable. I would do business with him again, and I have never been able to say that with a car purchase ever. I highly recommend Michael!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The express service for oil changes is a great idea. It wasn't an all-day wait. Thanks to Danny for answering my vehicle related questions. The showroom had changed from last year--it wasn't as loud or festive. Hate I missed my favorite salesperson, Ms Geneva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Courteous, efficient, friendly, fast, Also the facility is clean and comfortable and conveniently located. Thankfully a simple oil change was a pleasant experience. I have and will recommend Volkswagen LOKEY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Thomas Suggs was great! He was able to get us into a new Taos & I love it. He answered all of our questions and stayed late to make sure we were completely satisfied. Everyone we dealt with was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Lokey Service dealership did a fine job .The vehicle needed to be reset ,in software for 2019 vw jeters.Every went smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Marcus made buying my car a simple, easy process. Other than waiting for the finance people to be available the entire process was less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Joe Heig was a very nice and direct to the point !! no BS 😃 He was very nice to our children and even put my car upfront after I called him . So when we got there, so was the car. took a test drive and he explained so much about all the features of the car and the remote control !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Perfect coffee station, needs new couches, friendly staff, great environment, music was good, a little too cold inside the building. Bathrooms a little more cleaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This was a great experience . Everyone we worked with was so helpful and attentive. They really made us feel very comfortable. By the time we left there we knew everyone because everyone was so great that works there . I truly recommend this dealership. Best dealership ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Joseph S. was my salesman and he did a great job and was extremely helpful. He even got me an upgraded vehicle when they couldn’t get the color combo I requested. Really smooth experience and couldn’t be happier .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Joseph was great with sales and made sure I was completely happy before leaving. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Busy place definitely need more financial advisers s working.We spend a 5 hours waiting to finalize our purchase.Other then that staff is friendly and welcoming .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Strongly recommend this place for any car purchases Our sales guy was Chris and we will definitely come over for future business .Professional caring and efficient they listen to our needs and we end up with a beautiful Atlas car.10 start from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you Chris for everything!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Fantastic service and helping my mom purchase a new car. Definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Amazing customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I just bought a VW Tiguan from here and I couldn’t be more satisfied with that decision! They were absolutely amazing here. Thomas Suggs was a tremendous help in the process and I’ll definitely be buying my next car from him. I highly recommend this place!! Everyone seemed very genuine and customer service is definitely 5 star!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Best service. Friendley and informative. felt like home. I would recommend them to anybody. Fadi is the best. Finance good job . will come again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

From the friendly welcome to the explanation of what work was recommended to the check out everything about my visit to Lokey VW was a pleasure. And their coffee machine is state of the art!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The dealership staff go out of their way to be unfailingly curtious and professionalto customers.Explaining work needed on my car and taking time to make sure I understood why this work is needed. Excellent service & repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Brian in service was our advisor and he was very honest and very helpful. thank you Brian .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Mr Daniel is such a pleasant and professional with the personal touch for service intake what and the transportation driver was very friendly and kind it made my day and experience awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

It was a great experience and great service in a timely manner. I will return for any future maintenance or repairs needed in my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Brian is a great service advisor, and Alex is a terrific mechanic. I ALWAYS try to use both while there at the shop. Been going to Lokey for years, they never disappoint

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

service department worked hard to get me taken care of on a busy Friday where they were unexpectedly understaffed. took care if my checkup and even handled a seat belt recall. was longer than I hoped but everyone was hustling as best they could, courteous in manner, and apologetic about the wait

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I worked with Mr. Suggs on my new vehicle and he was really helpful. He answered all of my questions, wasn’t pushy and really wanted to help me. I told him what I was looking for and he fought tooth and nail to help me get what I wanted. Being active duty he also helped me out too. He was straightforward and didn’t just want to “makes sale” but actually cared and listened. Thank you so so much for you dedication and help and thank you to Lokey VW for helping me with this! D.H.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We had a wonderful experience from the start to finish. Jason Ryndak was very knowledgeable and friendly. Purchasing a vehicle from here was stress free and enjoyable. We would definitely come back again and would recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Service department Brian and team

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Marcus was AMAZING!! 🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Marcus and damian are awesome and we're very patient to work with us on a Saturday night!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Marcus and Damian are the best. We have purchased two vehicles from these guys now I the last month and love them both 💪💕

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Marcus and Danien were fun hagglers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Just got an ID.4-love it. My salesman, Thomas Suggs was very professional! I got a very good price on my trade in and as soon as an ID.4 became available I got a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I had the oil changed and new windshield wipers installed. The work was done in a very timely manner. There were a few recommendations from the technician for maintinence. Danny was very helpful explaining the work and why. He also provided an estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The word is awesome! Your greeter made us feel at home. Your salesman ,Marcus was all we could expect . We just love the buying experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Very professional peronel working here. And easy dealership to get to . Get very professional answers to my questions. And of course Joe who I have worked with twice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Good service, it was faster than expected. The shuttle service was great, especially with two small kids. We have to go back when repair part comes in, but I'm sure it'll be good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I bought a Passat in July 2021 and my salesperson was Tim Barron. He was excellent, professional and efficient. I got a great deal on the car. He even picked me up from a car rental place. Overall, was very pleased with the experience and highly recommend Tim.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Tim was amazing ! He genuinely cared about what my family and I needed and went above and beyond for us. If I could give him 6 stars I would!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Tim was amazing! He did everything and more for us to get the deal we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Love it, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Always have snacks if needed and very comfortable atmosphere, can't wait to see the new remodel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Recently had the good fortune to work with Tom Suggs and Andy Vasquez to make a car purchase. These guys were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful every step of the way resulting in a VW Tiguan purchase that I'm completely satisfied with. i recommend Lokey to anybody looking to purchase a car...!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Brian exceeded my expectations. He was a great help in assisting me with getting my SUV safely back on the road as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Chris in Service and Mike the mechanic are amazing. If you have a VW in the Clearwater area take it to Lokey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Eric and the Service Team at Lokey does a great job, thanks! Words Words words words 25 minimum almost met there now that should be 25

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Lokey VW Service Department is Above & Beyond 5 Stars. Thanks to Eric, Chris, Danny, Emerson & Josh! My 2013 VW CC Sport has never run better. You Make A Great Team!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership- Joey in particular. He helped me through the entire process and made it a pleasure to spend almost all day there. You won’t find a better or more genuine salesman! Also, I love my car 😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Awesome! Best experience I’ve ever had! Joe was the best salesman. I’ve never had such a great time buying a car. He was so nice so friendly very professional and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Thanks a million Joe!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

service dept is great...always professional

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Joseph was a great help! He traded in my vehicle and got a nice new tiguan for a deal! Appreciate them!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Bought my Jeep last week & Tim was awesome to deal with. Gave me everything I wanted without any haggling, definitely made it impossible to pass up such a smooth & easy deal! Would absolutely recommend Lokey Volkswagen & make sure to ask for Tim.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I purchased a VW Jetta and the dealership was great. They were upfront and honest. Tim Barron was awesome to work with and I would recommend anyone purchasing a car to give him a call. He was friendly and a straight shooter. Tim made a stressful situation of buying a car into a comfortable and relaxing interaction. The next car I buy, I will be calling Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Great dealership with a wonderful staff... no pressure... just helpful! I had purchased my previous car from Lokey so I knew what to expect. Joe Haig was just the best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

i like to bring my car in so they can fix my car trunk alignment and my driver side cismetic problems like stiff coming off and tire protection coming apart

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service! Polite salesman. Will come back to purchase at Lokey again! Will also recommend to others who want a Volkswagen. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

As always, Lokeys service was outstanding. They identified the valve and gasket, and did a superb job fixing it. We are now 2,000 miles into a 5,000 mile trip, and my Touareg has performed like new

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always a good customer service experience. Would recommend Lockey VW to anyone looking for a good Dealership to work with. Friendly, clean, and ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Fantastic service from Daniel...my daughter dropped off the car to get a check before driving 1000 miles away for college. Oil service, 20 point check and tire rotation all done and ready for her road trip!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review