Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I will never buy another car anywhere else. You not only have an amazing experience purchasing a vehicle at lokey volkswagen but the customer service in the service department is five stars too. If you purchase a vehicle at lokey VW you also get free synthetic oil changes which typically run $75-$100. Gene took excellent care of us 11/23. Gene was able to accommodate me and help me stay on the road and for being a single parent that’s huge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Joseph was an absolute pleasure to have help buy my new car. He made sure we were fully happy and excited about our new purchase. Always a great experience at Lokey. But seriously, Joseph was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Took me right in for a tire repair

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Absolutely The best experience I’ve ever had with buying a vehicle. Dominic was more than helpful and patient with how picky and indecisive i was, and Kyle (sales Manager) went above and beyond to make sure we could get to a spot i was happy with on the finance side! Would leave 1000 stars if i could, words can’t describe just how awesome the folks at Lokey VW! And they even threw in a free window tint to top it off!!!! A++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Absolutely The best experience I’ve ever had with buying a vehicle. Dominic was more than helpful and patient with how picky and indecisive i was, and Kyle (sales Manager) went above and beyond to make sure we could get to a spot i was happy with on the finance side! Would leave 1000 stars if i could, words can’t describe just how awesome the folks at Lokey VW! And they even threw in a free window tint to top it off!!!! A+++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thank you Chris for your amazing customer service. Its been over a month since I picked up my car from service but your smile and and good energy is infectious and unforgettable. Thank you so much! I appeciate you more than you know. Christopher Cosgrove is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very kind and thoughtful, it just takes time to purchase your vehicle. Always very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Joe H was amazing and got us the perfect truck! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Shardai made everything comfortable and easy to understand, She's a plus player. She worked hard to find the exact vehicle I was comfortable with and I love it. The finance department took forever, but I understand their work to meet my desires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I was very pleased with the sales process, very smooth, no pressure and courteous. Salesman Joseph was very professional, an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Beautiful experience, everyone made us feel like family! I most likely recommend to my friends and family ‼️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I am ALWAYS well taken care of for service at Lokey VW. Danny, Eric, Ryan, everyone has gone above and beyond to make sure I walk away happy. I have a closer service dept. (Bert Smith, and possibly even Kuhn) but I will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Lokey Volkswagen is an A+ dealership. Joseph (sales) and Chad (finance) had excellent customer service and very accommodating to all my requests. They didn't pressure me at all and Chad was very open and honest about all my options. He's even a funny guy! Sales Manager Kyle offered a very competitive deal when I was in between two dealerships. Not only did they work with me on pricing, but they had the exact car that I was looking for and even held it for me on my long drive from Tallahassee. When I got there, they were very ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Eric took good care of me and my vw.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Liz was very helpful and friendly! Great personality and transparent. Low pressure to buy and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Went here yesterday with my used 11 Jeep compass. The team here is magic! Marcus did a great job of helping me trade in my car and leave with a brand new 23 Taos. It's a dream to drive! Really straightforward with prices and no shenanigans. Helped me out with financing, and they are all very knowledgeable about their brand and product! Second car that I've purchased from Lokey VW. The first one was not mine but my girlfriend's, but both experiences of were fantastic.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

If you're looking for some new wheels, Tom is the man. Very easy experience, answered all of my questions, found something that fit my budget and lifestyle, and did it all without taking all day. 10/10

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Gene was very polite and explained the service that was completed. Everyone is always very polite and helpful at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Awesome service. Honest enthusiastic staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great Customer Service. Friendly, Informative and fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They take care of their customers going above and beyond to earn their business. My experience has been incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I had a great buying experience with Marcus. He was personable, knowledgeable and truly went above and beyond to help me secure a car I had my eye on. He’s a hard worker and deserves your business! I’ll refer him every chance I get!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

quick,focused , fair, fast and fun.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Brian Belviso has and continues to do an excellent job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

We had a great experience!! Nicholas Smith, Michael and Chad in financing had a lot of patience. We found a great deal and the perks that come from buying a car with them is amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Liz was an excellent seller she was very professional and she make sure to talk to her boss about my offer she did not keep me waiting long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I have been going here for about 5 years I bought my first car here just upgraded to a new 2021 Volkswagen tiguan thanks to Dominic G it was a very pleasant and fast process was with me every step of the way very respectful and helpful as well !!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great experience! Staff was very friendly, efficient, and timely. I had Joe Haig assist me with my purchase. Outstanding service, I highly recommend him and this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I worked with Shane Wilson. He was wonderful. In all my years of buying cars, this was probably the nicest person I have worked with. He had the perfect level of professionalism paired with kindness. And absolutely zero of the bad attributes some salespeople have. He earned my trust early in the process and made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you, Shane, for making my new car buying experience such a great one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Tom Suggs was my sales person and was very helpful finding me what I was looking for. Great understanding of what I wanted and not pushy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I was very pleased by the way I was treated,my salesman Joe made me feel very comfortable and very happy with car I purchased. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Joseph and the team at Lokey VW were absolutely amazing to work with. I could not have had a better experience purchasing my first ever vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Shardai Chaput, was our sales person, she did a fantastic job. We love our Tiguan. The process of buying a vehicle takes way to long, needs to be stream lined.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I had an exceptional experience at this dealership. Joe Haig was extremely personable and felt like a friend I have known for a long time. He made the process quick and seamless. I am in the automotive industry and I would be proud to have him working with me. I look forward to returning for my oil changes and seeing everyone there again. Thank you for making the process easy after my other vechile totaled during the hurricane. The drive form Fort Myers was definitely worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Joe H. was my salesman, very knowledgeable, no pressure, he made buying a new car pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Customer service seems to come naturally to Joseph. I never felt pressured or ignored and Joseph left no stone unturned. If I had a question or request I never had to ask twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Joseph is an outstanding asset to the Lokey Group. He continues after the sale is complete with personal attention and concern to make sure everything is right. Having been on the other side of the fence I would like to make some comments to help the Lokey Group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The service appointment went smoothly and on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Big Mike did an amazing job finding the perfect vehicle for me. He was very accommodating and professional. He really made the buying experience fun and painless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Very professional and helpful staff, very inviting. I was greeted immediately, which made me feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Thank you for a first-rate car purchasing experience. We are very grateful that we were referred by our neighbor. Kudos to you!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

The Lowkey VW has been an amazing experience! Geneva and Matt made me feel right at home. The service guys are very nice and helpful! The only input I have is the process was very long. I think it was about 8 hours, so I had to take the whole day. Other than that, I love my experience, and look forward to a life time business-ship and family with Lowkey VW! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Hassle free, overall great experience. Went in to buyout my lease and was helped by Mr.Haig. He was straight to the point, didn't try to pressure us into anything unnecessary and made sure we had a stress-free and quick experience; done in about an hour and half even after getting through finance and everything. Definitely recommend coming to see Mr. Haig and see for youtself, a real stand up guy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Thank you Geneva and crew. Very pleasant and professional experience. Fast service, catered to my requirements. Appreciate all that made this car purchase possible. Will have to buy you all Lunch one day. Count on it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Thank you Geneva and crew. Fast Great Experience. Really Appreciate the Professional Service! J Parker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Joe was so accommodating and helpful I certainly recommend Lokey Volkswagen to anyone, I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car with Joseph. I will highly recommend him to anyone that ask about a great saleman and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Joe our salesman was great, had a very good experience overall. Bought a used Chevrolet tahoe (2021) truck is super clean, one owner, local owned. Highly recommend this dealership for used cars. Matt Lokey (owner) was also very kind and personable and seemed to have a lot of pride in his dealership and the cars. - Matt & Angela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

One of the best salesperson. I have purchased multiple cars from Joe in the past

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Friendly and helpful. If you order from the manufacture, they will sell at MSRP.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very friendly and helpful employees.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

My salesman Mike was great he answered all my questions and worked hard to get the deal done. The car was presented at the end of the sales very nicely detailed. Mike also took time to show me all the features.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Geneva exceeded our expectations, after having a horrible experience at a local dealership, we were weary and timid of going thru the process again, not only did we get the vehicle we wanted, we were provided a loaner car to not have further rental car expenditures. we will be doing business with the Lokey Volkswagen from now on and no other dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Good, solid dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

No complaints. Helpful and friendly staff. Ease of drop off and pick up.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Our experience here with this team was wonderful! Our salesman, Jacob, was so kind, genuine and made the process so much more enjoyable! The managers Keegan and Chad were also very helpful and pleasant to work with. We loved working with this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Dealership has very professional and courteous salesman. The dealership is very clean and customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Liz did an exceptional job helping us find the car we loved! She went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied and happy with our purchase! Great Job Liz!!! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Overall excellent experience. Waiting area need improvement or upgrade

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Jake was so nice and helpful for my first time visiting a Volkswagen dealership! He helped me in purchasing the car I absolutely loved and never tried to put me in something I didn’t like, which I personally really appreciated, thank you for your patience with me and making my experience goes as smoothly as possible!!! I wish I could give more then 5 stars because he most definitely deserves it.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Danny provided great customer service. He listened to my concerns and provided honest feedback.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Lokey! Big Mike went out of his way for me, helped me get the payments i wanted with the car i wanted and helped me shop for lower insurance rates. Sean in finance also pulled some strings and went out of his way to call a bank he had good report with to get me a lower interest rate. Overall 11/10

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I've always had great customer service, dealing with the team at Lokey VW. But last Saturday, with lots of customers already needing their help, Chris & Elier in the service dept. added one more to that list: Me. The fuel door on my Beetle decided it would be a great day to stop opening, at all - when I had less than a quarter tank! And, my car is out of warranty. But Chris told me to come right over, and Elier came up with a simple, fast fix that got me back on the road within 20 minutes! Above, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Everyone made sure I was consistently helped. And Lizbeth was extremely efficient and detail oriented. Her help was very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Julian was my sales person. He worked with me to get the deal I wanted to make my purchase. Everyone at Lokey was friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Lokey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

My sales associate Joe Haig was great! Honest and responsive. Overall, it was a pretty seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Joe H and Dakin helped us with purchasing our VW Tiguan and made the process so easy! Thank you for your support!! Highly recommend this dealership. - Ashley & Mark

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

This is my 3rd time coming into lokey Volkswagen and all 3 times I’ve had an amazing experience. I’ve had Jason help with my purchasing 2 of those times, and Geneva as well. They really know how to make you feel comfortable in decision and can help you find exactly what you’re looking for. Also Caleb is incredible at working numbers with you to get you into a car you love. Any of my car wants and needs will always be at lokey Volkswagen. Thank you guys. -the new gti/Taos owner 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Friendly & efficient staff, quality work performed on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Very clean, Joe Haig was really a pleasure to work with. He lifted our spirits in a stressful time after the hurricane in Fort Myers. Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The amount of time we spent there was average I thought, but it should have been less in my mind because we were already had a loan for the car before we got there. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The only negative I had was that 1 week after I got the car, the center console that is in the ceiling fell out. It was a used car, but I really didn’t think that would happen. They fixed the problem with no issues, but it was an inconvenience I was not expecting having just bought the vehicle. Overall a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This is the 3rd car I have bought from Lokey. They have the best service department in the county

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Everyone was very polite and professional. Joe was a pleasure to speak with and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased. I will highly recommend him to anyone that ask about a great saleman and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

A huge thank you to Joseph Swiger for helping me get a car! He went above and beyond for me as a first time buyer. He made sure I got the best approval rate and kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. Friendly, easy to get along with, and very helpful! I loved doing business with Joseph Swiper and Lokey Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

A huge thank you to Joseph Swiger for helping me get a car! He went above and beyond for me as a first time buyer. He made sure I got the best approval rate and kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. Friendly, easy to get along with, and very helpful! I loved doing business with Joseph Swiper and Lokey Volkswagen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Joe Haig did a great job. We bought two cars in 3.5 hours and felt like we got a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Got me the car that I wanted in a timely manner. Gave me fair offer on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great experience! Liz made it easy and pain free. Love our new Atlas! Will continue future business there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They are just extraordinary excellent in any way.The customer service and support I have never experience anywhere else while buying car. I will definitely recommend Keagon to anyone who need help buying car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great experience purchasing a certified pre-owned Atlas. Joe Haig is a deft professional who has a good breath of knowledge and expertise demonstrating and explaining the many different unique, features of his products. Definitely recommend both Joe and Lokey Volkswagen. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The dealership was very clean and everyone was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

All went well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great experience all around. Joe Haig was awesome to work with and gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This was one amazing experience.. Buying a car is not something you do fast and crazy. Geneva was very cheerful,honest and thrusting. She and her coworkers guides us into a good buy. Thanks for your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This was one amazing experience.. Buying a car is not something you do fast and crazy. Geneva was very cheerful,honest and thrusting. She and her coworkers guides us into a good buy. Thanks for your help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great Service Department! Eric and the entire team at Lokey Volkswagen made us feel that we were in good hands. They checked our car out on short noticed and repaired it at no charge even though the car was out of warranty. Thanks for the dog friendly service as now our vacation will continue. Cheers! Cooper.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My experience at Lokey VW was amazing from start to finish! My trade in process was great and I got more than I expected for my Jeep and received a great deal on my new Atlas. Jason Ryndak was my salesperson and he made a usually stressful experience very smooth and easy! Not only do I love my new VW Atlas but the free car washes and oil changes for as long as I own the vehicle along with free access to the “MyVW” app for five years are big reasons for me to stay with the VW family but ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Joe was very thorough, patient, communicative and friendly! He takes great care of his customers and wants to make sure everything is perfect with the vehicle prior to it being taken off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I just recently went in to get a vehicle through financing and JASON RYNDAK helped me put everything together and got me set up with a great vehicle!!! His patients and persistence to help me get what I needed was ABOVE AND BEYOND he literally went out of his way to make it happen, absolutely great experience!! I went to several different dealerships and Lokey Volkswagen was the best one with no comparisons!! Thanks for all your help Jason!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!


Leave Us A Review